School Board


The St. Cyprian School Board meets monthly as an advisory and marketing arm of the school. They work closely with the principal and pastor to set the budget and tuition, organize fundraisers, establish school policies, and market the school.

St. Cyprian 2016-2017 School Board Members:

Christine Calistro

Marcela Caronti

Jenice Flores

Janet Hahn

Rosa Hoeflich

Santia Lopez-Joyce

Jose Martinez

Brian Sitko

Tom Tarpey


Anyone interested in joining the St. Cyprian School Board should contact Tom Tarpey, chairperson, or Margie Marshall, principal, for more information.